Please ask to individual hotels about details.

List of Hotels around the Slavic-Eurasian Research Center, Hokkaido University (Kita-9, Nishi-7, Kita-ku, Sapporo) 

No.
Name of hotels
URL
Address
Tel.
1. Hotel Sapporo Garden Palace http://www.hotelgp-sapporo.com/ Kita-1,Nishi-6 011-261-5311
2. Hotel Polestar Sapporo http://www.polestar-sapporo.com/ Kita-4,Nishi-6 011-241-9111
3. KKR Hotele Sapporo http://kkr-hotel-sapporo.com/ Kita-4,Nishi-5 011-231-6711
4. Hotel Gracery http://gracery.com/sapporo/ Kita-4,Nishi-4 011-251-3211
5. KEIO PLAZA HOTEL SAPPORO http://www.keioplaza-sapporo.co.jp/ Kita-5,Nishi-7 011-271-0111
6. JRINN SAPPORO http://www.jr-inn.jp/ Kita-5,Nishi-6 011-233-3008
7. Century Royal Hotel http://www.cr-hotel.com/ Kita-5,Nishi-5 011-221-2121
8. Hotel Livemax Sapporo-Ekimae http://www.japanican.com/en/hotel/detail/1529082/ Kita-6,Nishi-7 011-747-2010
9. Sapporo House  http://www.yh-sapporo.jp/ Kita-6,Nishi-6 011-726-4235
10. Hotel Northgate Sapporo http://www.rasso.co.jp/northgate-sapporo/ Kita-6,Nishi-4 011-757-2001
11. Toyoko Inn Sapporo Station North Exit http://www.toyoko-inn.com/hotel/00066/ Kita-6,Nishi-1 011-728-1045
12. Hokkaido Christian Center http://www.h3.dion.ne.jp/~hcc/ Kita-7,Nishi-6 011-736-3388
13. Route Inn Sapporo Station North Exit http://www.route-inn.co.jp/search/hotel/index_hotel_id_241 Kita-7,Nishi-4 011-727-2111
14. Hotel Sunroute Sapporo http://www.hotel-sunroute.co.jp/ Kita-7,Nishi-1 011-737-8111
15. HOTEL MYSTAYS Sapporo Aspen https://www.mystays.com/en/hotel/hokkaido/hotel-mystays-sapporo-aspen/ Kita-8,Nishi-4 011-700-2111
16. Toyoko Inn Sapporo Station West Hokkaido University before http://www.toyoko-inn.com/hotel/00018/ Kita-8,Nishi-4 011-717-1045
17. HOTEL MYSTAYS Sapporo Station https://www.mystays.com/en/hotel/hokkaido/hotel-mystays-sapporo-station/?cid=l_pc_go_se_c_ms_sst_07006&gclid=CP_ljoqJr9ACFVJxvAodT_kPgg Kita-8,Nishi-4 011-729-4055
18. Business Inn Norte2 http://www.b-norte.jp/ Kita-10,Nishi-4 011-707-0066
19. APA Hotel (TKP SAPPOROEKI-KITAGUCHI)EXCELLENT http://www.apahotel.com.e.ju.hp.transer.com/language/hokkaido/09_tkp-sapporoeki-kitaguchi/ Kita-10,Nishi-3 011-756-7733
20. SAPPORO CLARK HOTEL http://www.clark-hotel.co.jp/ Kita-13,Nishi-4 011-716-7772
21. Hotel Sapporo Mets http://www.hotelmets.co.jp/ Kita-17,Nishi-5 011-726-5511

PAGE TOP